Board of Directors

Chair
Tod Kline
Waynesboro Area School District
e-mail: tod_kline@wasdpa.org

Vice-Chair
Susan Stuart
Center for Organ Recovery and Education
e-mail: sstuart@core.org

Secretary
Kevin Turley
Western Maryland Health System
e-mail: KTurley@WMHS.COM

Treasurer
David Gondak
Retired
e-mail: dgondak@comcast.net

Board Member
Aaron Aska
New Jersey City University
e-mail: aaska@njcu.edu

Board Member
Ken Cohen
The Synergy Organization
e-mail: ken@synergyorg.com

Board Member
Brenda Hall
Retired
e-mail: bjhall5567@aol.com

Board Member
Meg McGoldrick
Retired
e-mail: Mmmcgoldrick@gmail.com

Board Member
Claire Millar
AtlantiCare
e-mail: claire.millar@atlanticare.org

Board Member
Anne Norman
Delaware Division of Libraries
e-mail: annie.norman@state.de.us

Board Member
Janet Ready
St. Joseph's Health
e-mail: janetl.ready@gmail.com

Board Member
Bryan Thornberg
Higher Images, Inc.
e-mail: bryan@higherimages.com

Board Member
Kendra Trail
Lincoln Intermediate 12
e-mail: kktrail@iu12.org

Board Member
Tamara Willis
Susquehanna Township School District
e-mail: twillis@hannasd.org

Board Member
Marlene Wolf
Educational Testing Service
e-mail: MBWolf@ETS.ORG

Board Member
Steve Wolfe
Indiana Regional Medical Center
e-mail: swolfe@indianarmc.org

Board Member
David Wyher
Delta Community Supports
e-mail: dwyher@deltaweb.org

Board Member
Virgil Yumo
Integrated Project Management Company
e-mail: vyumo@ipmcinc.com

Board Member
Harry Zechman
Stoner, Inc.
e-mail: hzechman@stonersolutions.com