2015 Baldrige Award Recipients Announced

U.S. Commerce Secretary Penny Pritzker today named four U.S. organizations as the 2015 recipients of the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award, the nation’s highest Presidential honor for performance excellence.

Read More

KAPE Announces 2016 Award Cycle Timeline

Click to learn more about our 2016 Award Cycle Timeline

Read More