Board of Directors

Chair
Meg McGoldrick
Abington Jefferson Health
e-mail: Margaret.Mcgoldrick@jefferson.edu

Vice-Chair
Brenda Hall
Jersey City Medical Center
e-mail: brenda.hall@rwjbh.org

Secretary
Roseann Kobialka
AtlantiCare
e-mail: Roseann.Kobialka@atlanticare.org

Treasurer
David Gondak
Retired
e-mail: dgondak@comcast.net

Board Member
Ken Cohen
The Synergy Organization
e-mail: Ken@SynergyOrg.com

Board Member
Curt Dietrich
North Penn School District
e-mail: dietricr@npenn.org

Board Member
Jeffrey Fried
Beebe Healthcare
e-mail: jfried@beebehealthcare.org

Board Member
Aline Holmes
New Jersey Hospital Association
e-mail: AHolmes@NJHA.com

Board Member
Tod Kline
Waynesboro Area School District
e-mail: tod_kline@wasdpa.org

Board Member
Anne Norman
Delaware Division of Libraries
e-mail: annie.norman@state.de.us

Board Member
Janet Ready
Princeton HealthCare System
e-mail: jready@princetonhcs.org

Board Member
Susan Stuart
Center for Organ Recovery and Education
e-mail: sstuart@core.org

Board Member
Bryan Thornberg
Higher Images, Inc.
e-mail: bryan@higherimages.com

Board Member
Kendra Trail
Greencastle-Antrim School District
e-mail: ktrail@gcasd.org

Board Member
Tamara Willis
Susquehanna Township School District
e-mail: twillis@hannasd.org

Board Member
Marlene Wolf
Educational Testing Service
e-mail: MBWolf@ETS.ORG

Board Member
Steve Wolfe
Indiana Regional Medical Center
e-mail: swolfe@indianarmc.org

Board Member
David Wyher
Delta Community Supports
e-mail: dwyher@deltaweb.org

Board Member
Harry Zechman
Stoner, Inc.
e-mail: hzechman@stonersolutions.com